For My Darling Betty, Records of Life, Volume One (Linda Kidder CD)

For My Darling Betty, Records of Life, Volume One (Linda Kidder CD)

Regular price $20.00

Only 2 items in stock!

'Songs For My Darling Betty' is a CD recorded in Linda Kidder's own studio. "Brilliant and Quirky" are words that have been used to described this home-baked record that she describes as her "pride and joy".  


  1. The Devil and the Pig
  2. Kaiti, counting the days
  3. Apples, leaves and shoes
  4. Planet Earth
  5. Happy Valentine's DAy
  6. Oddly Calm
  7. The Best Friend
  8. You and Me
  9. In this world of mine
  10. I'm here to protect you

Linda Kidder is a Vancouver artist and world class multi-instrumentalist, singer and performer who loves music, theater, watercolour, and cats. 

Collective Note:  We've been listening to Linda for years, on stage and in the studio, and we adore her! 

Creator: Linda Kidder 

Shipping: Ships within North America, local delivery in the Lower Mainland (see shipping page for map), pick up in White Rock. **For East Van pick up, please select the Pick Up option, but type 'East Van' in Notes at Checkout.

Why choose us?

Support Local Creators

Shopping with us means supporting local artisans with handcrafted, small batch wares made feet on the ground in BC. Every step of the journey is taken with love - from the artist's hands, through our care, and into your home with beauty and energy.

Recently viewed