Close to Bliss (Linda Kidder CD)

Close to Bliss (Linda Kidder CD)

Regular price $20.00

Only 2 items in stock!
Insightful, delightful, witty and honest, this cd is a beautiful collection of original material. Featuring musicians Michael Creber (keyboards), John Forrest (accordion/bass), Mickey Mekilok (drums), Norman Foote (guitar), Jim Salmon (percussion), special guests Jim Foster, Bruce Miller, Brent Shindell, Ron Johnson and Rick Kilburn.
  1. Bliss
  2. You!
  3. Mr. Moon
  4. Another Waltz
  5. Isle of View
  6. I thought you made it
  7. Find it in our hearts
  8. I can dream
  9. Not this time
  10. Lies
Collective Note:  We've been listening to Linda for years, on stage and in the studio, and we adore her!  All the respect for this musical gem.

Creator: Linda Kidder 

Shipping: Ships within North America, local delivery in the Lower Mainland (see shipping page for info), pick up in White Rock. **For East Van pick up, type 'East Van' in Order Notes, but choose Pick Up option at checkout. 


Why choose us?

Support Local Creators

Shopping with us means supporting local artisans with handcrafted, small batch wares made feet on the ground in BC. Every step of the journey is taken with love - from the artist's hands, through our care, and into your home with beauty and energy.

Visitors who viewed this item also viewed:

Recently viewed